Who is the Photographer?

I saw the following photograph posted in some album on Facebook the other day. It really caught my eye, but it didn’t have the photographer credited on the post. I would love to purchase a print of this photograph as a present for someone, but I can’t find it anywhere. Hopefully, I can ask the Internet, and it will answer!

  1. Hi!

    I just stumbled on your post while checking photo-blogs on WordPress and would like to tip you off on this page – /www.tineye.com

    Searching for this image you talk about I’ve found four hits

    • That is awesome! Sifted through them and found the photographer! Chico Audi…




Leave a Reply

