Why I wont exchange my rmb back to usd

Exchanging currency costs money, but that’s not why I wont be exchanging my hk dollars and rmb back to US dollars. It might sound un-American of me, but I have a good reason. Sure, I’ll be back in a few months, but that’s not why.

It all started wish W. Bush’s horrible spending habits have steadily pushed Down the value of the dollar. Obama is keeping us on the fast track for diminished purchasing values of the dollar. So, if I change back to dollars, not only will I lose the exchange cost, but my dollar will be less rmb in a few months anyway.

    Leave a Reply

