Leaving China is difficult for me for some reason

I must have been Chinese in a past life or something. Two visits to China this year, and both of them I’ve messed up the return back home. Subconsciously I must not want to leave. I think next time I am just going to fly back from Hong Kong. I just can’t seem to make it across the boarder or plan my train rides correctly to airport’s in the mainland.

One thing is certain… I’m learning a whole lot about the different areas of China. One can’t mess up traveling as much as I have and not learn from the mistakes. I guess I’ll find out next time I come here… right now, I just want a pillow.

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=23.20363,113.3633

    Leave a Reply

