I have refound my love for blogging

Nothing like blocked access to Facebook and twitter to help someone rediscover the joy of blogging. The best part is that WordPress is blocked here too, but I have access to email. FB and twitter won’t update via email, but WordPress can!

Blogging is such a great way for someone like me who has something to say about everything to express themselves. For instance, there are attendants onboard the bullet train I’m on. They are wearing these adorable 1970s style outfits. I also get to talk about how much I love android! I even get to chime in about Obama’s poor handling of the economy whenever I want to. It really helps take the edge off more than getting a happy ending.

Now I just need to figure out how to add tags to my posts via email blogging. Viva la WordPress!!!

    Leave a Reply

