A very long monday

My Monday started more than 14 hours ago. When my girlfriend (my beautiful, sweet, wonderful girlfriend) picks me up at lax, it will be 3 hours earlier than when I left. I don’t think I will ever complain about a long Monday at work ever again. This Monday is going to he the longest ive ever had.

Now, something interesting about my travels lately is the fact the swine flu is in the news every day. At the airports in China, they have a very educational video with English subtitles talking about h1n1. one of the things in the video is to cover your mouth and nose when you sneeze or cough. Still, I see someone every 30 minutes coughing or sneezing w/o covering his/her nose or mouth… The air circulation in airports isn’t that good. An uncovered sneeze or cough could cause a lot of people grief.

    Leave a Reply

