Fully functional android in China

Android was not authenticating properly for the first few days in China with my china-mobile sim card. After rebooting this morning, all is on. I’m wondering if it doesn’t have something to do with having a dual system sim card that gives me a China number and a Hi number.

I even dowloaded a few new apps from the android marketplace. There is one apparently that does scans that seems really good. Over all, android just keeps satisfying me more and more. Canton Fair here I come! http://maps.google.com/maps?q=23.12570,113.5401

    Leave a Reply

