Magento’s Mysterious Coupon Logic

I use 0.5 clippers on my hair, so I don’t have a lot to pull out. However, I’ve certainly rubbed quite a bit of it off my head the last couple of days dealing with Magento’s disappearing shopping cart promotional logic. I don’t know exactly what happened. It just mysteriously happened!

Suddenly, all of my coupon logic no longer works! It was amazing. It started with the coupon logic crashing my shopping cart page. Sure, you can add items to your shopping cart, but don’t expect to actually be able to checkout. You didn’t really want to make purchases on an ecommerce website anyway, right?

Looks like a rebuild is in order šŸ˜¦

    Leave a Reply

