I Love Fixing Stuff

I got to work on my first sets of Swiss watches today! Very exciting stuff. I busted a knuckle, scraped my hand and cursed quite a bit 😀 However, there really is no other feeling like that when I fix something that was broken (particularly when I was the person who broke it in the first place!) I feel very accomplished now that I have fixed two watches today. It is rather fulfilling!

  1. I know what you mean. I always feel very accomplished when I fix something as well. Unfortunately, I’m not especially mechanically-inclined, so it doesn’t happen very often. Maybe that’s why I’m so proud when it DOES happen.




Leave a Reply

