She even Took the Flip Off Frog…

There are several ways to know that your relationship with a woman is over. Usually, their toothbrush might disappear from your bathroom. The tampons will disappear. Dishes will begin to pile up in the sink. House plants will start dying. There are so many signs she’s no longer there. However, there is nothing more damming than the missing flip off frog!

When my last girlfriend left, she took back most of the gifts she gave me during the years of dating. The comforter set she bought me for my birthday three years ago was probably the biggest thing that she took back. However, I was shocked when I went to water my house plant. She brought me one of those vine plant things. I think they are spider vines. I’m not really sure. Anyway, there used to be this frog in the planter that was sticking up its middle finger. When I poured the water in, the frog was missing! She took the flip off frog! I couldn’t believe it! Of all the things to take… Oh well, it suites her.

    Leave a Reply

