Fanbox.com SPAM Celebrates Two for Tuesday!!!

Fanbox.com SPAM! It’s what’s for dinner!!!

I really feel like I providing a great public service by posting about Fanbox SPAM. I’ve noticed that page views to my posts about Fanbox SPAM have gone up lately. Most likely because of their increased SPAMMING. And because I’m currently listed in the #1 spot on Google if you type in Fanbox SPAM.

It would be great to be listed at the #1 spot when someone just types in fanbox or fanbox.com. I’ve found that Internet newbies aren’t familiar with the URL bar. They actually type in the domain name in their Yahoo or Google search box. I’ve seen it happen first hand. These are the poor people who are most likely to get suckered into Fanbox’s SPAM scam. If you’d like to help protect poor, innocent newbies like my grandma, write a blog about Fanbox.com and link to this blog.

There is no need to tell Fanbox to stop. They will just ignore you and keep SPAMMING you and trying to phish your passwords. The more content there is about Fanbox being SPAM, the more the message will get out there. Communication with each other (non-spammers) is the way to fight SPAM.

Check it out! “Elizabeth” asked me a question using the “Curiosity Solution” application on Fanbox.com (aka SPAMBOX)

Fanbox.com celebrates 2 for Tuesday

  1. Thank you for your posting. I feel like calling the number they listed on their website, 619-849-1310, but I don’t want to risk getting screwed.
    I hate Fanbox!!!!!!!

  2. THEY ALWAYS SENDING E-MAILS TO OTHER PEOPLE AND SAYS ITS FROM YOU




Leave a Reply

