Jamal Anderson Kicked off MTV Celebrity Rap Superstar

Originally posted on GadgetAlert.com
me, Jamal Anderson, Josh Ready, MonicaI’m sitting there watching TV tonight, relaxing. It’s been a great week. Gadgets everywhere. Gravity Defyer Shoes helping make a difference in the lives of people who are less fortunate… It’s been a good week. I flip it to MTV because their show Celebrity Rap Superstar is on. This show is hilarious. If you haven’t seen it, you definitely need to check it out. Our pal Perez Hilton is on there, but the best part of the whole show is Kendra. For those of you who are like me, you just can’t get enough Kendra on Girls Next Door. MTV’s Celebrity Rap Superstar will give you that extra Kendra fix for the week.

I started watching the show right in the middle, so I wasn’t sure what happened with my boy Jamal Anderson. Then I hear that he and Pedro are on the chopping block. I saw last week. Pedro sucked! There’s no way that Jamal is going home… Well, guess I was wrong. People just keep voting for Pedro. I can’t imagine that Pedro is going to make it through next week. He was horrible this week as well.

What does this have to do with gadgets? Well, I met Jamal at the Michael Strahan Celebrity Golf Tournament in New York earlier this year. He’s a great guy. And he happens to love gadgets. Oh well, Jamal is out. Pedro is in. And I’m taking my Spare Pocket to the LA Triathlon this weekend.

Technorati: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

