I’m 10x the Spartans

I feel honored, blessed, etc. Not only did I achieve 173 SPAMs yesterday, but I have now received 3,000 SPAMs in my Akismet net 😀

Since I started blogging late last year, I never thought I would achieve such a dubious honor. I truly am blessed with such a plethora of SPAM. With such a spectacular honor, I have created a whole new category just for SPAM! This way, I can write about SPAM I receive, the various types of SPAM. SPAM that might interest you. And maybe even the SPAM you can eat!

3000 SPAMs

This is particular exciting because my innovation blog, the Gadget Panel is quickly catching up to me in SPAM catches, with 1,255 Akismet SPAM catches in just 20 days! Very exciting 😛

  1. 1 The Gadget Panel » Blog Archive » Coming Soon Part Deux

    […] I?m 10x the SpartansTruly Wireless Speakers?Monica Lewinsky?s Oral Fixation Caused by Breast Feeding?Are Those Real?I?m buggin? out at work! […]




Leave a Reply

