I got to meet Hercules!

Kevin Sorbo Loves the iPlatformPretty much my entire family was a huge fan of Kevin Sorbo
in Hercules: The Legendary Journeys when it was on air. I remember
going back home to visit my parents on the weekends and watching it
with everyone. As soon as it came on, we were all glued to the tube!
So, you can imagine that I was rather honored to have a photo op with
Hercules himself, Kevin Sorbo.

Of
course, he has done a lot more in film and television and movies since
the 1990’s hit television series, but I will always remember him for
that roll because of how much that show pulled my family together

Read more about my encounter at the pre-Oscar event with Kevin Sorbo at my Gadget Panel blog

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

    Leave a Reply

