Best Hotel in Chicago

I stayed at the Hotel Blake in Chicago last year, when I was here for the Internet Retailer conference. I loved it then, and I love it even more this time. The room is HUGE! The view is gorgeous. Everything about this hotel is impeccable! I’ve stayed at a couple of hotels in Chicago now, and I must admit that Hotel Blake is the best one I’ve been in. It’s right in the heart of downtown. DAMN! I love this city!!!

Downtown Chicago Hotels, Illinois Accommodations & Reservations – Hotel Blake, Chicago, IL

technorati tags:, , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. 1 The Hotel Blake « Jared’s Bloggin’

    […] Hotel Blake Posted February 20, 2007 I posted about the Best Hotel in Chicago the other day. My words are one thing. See for yourself (thanks […]




Leave a Reply

