Retro Cell Phone or More Useless junk for your garage?

Let me start off by saying that I love gadgets. I’ve been shopping at Sharper Image since… Well, since before they had their stores (which I’m sure they will be shutting down a few of later this year, but I digress). I’ve long been a fan of Brookstone, Hammacher, and Gadget Universe. Then there is FirstStreet aka TechnoBrands.

I can’t really say that I’m a fan of FirstStreet. Most of their products are… I’ll let the picture do the talking here 😛

Larger Image View – firstSTREETonline

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. Hi, your blog looks really good and gives great information! Anyway, nice job. Keep it up please!!! My best wishes to you all!

  1. 1 Charge Your Phone with a Flashlight « Jared’s Bloggin’

    […] with a Flashlight Posted January 31, 2007 Yesterday, I posted about one of the most useless bits of cell phone technology I’ve seen in a while. Today, I’m pleased to show you a video of one of the coolest […]

  2. 2 The Gadget Panel » Blog Archive » Charge Your Cellphone with a Flashlight

    […] Your Phone with a FlashlightUseful Blog Comment Authorization Plugin for WordPressRetro Cell Phone or More Useless junk for your garage?Look MA! No handsNow that?s […]




Leave a Reply

