Chatting with Mr. Bicep at the CES

I spent a few minutes with Mr. Bicep while at the Consumer Electronics Show in January. The videographer… Well, let’s just say he forgot that we didn’t have mics on.

What I love about Mr. Bicep (Bruce Pechman) is that he’s such a likeable guy. But I’m not sure I’d want to piss him off in a dark alley. Look at the size of his arms! 😀 He’s a great guy and going to be part of my upcoming Gadget Panel technology review website.

The rest of my time with Mr. Bicep…

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. 1 The Gadget Panel » Blog Archive » Mr. Bicep is a vegetarian?

    […] scare the crap out of me in a dark alley. Yet, he’s the nicest guy you’ll ever meet. I got to spend a few minutes with him at the CES (Consumer Electronics Show) earlier this year. He is also a Gadget Panelist, and loves […]

  2. 2 Mr. Bicep is a vegetarian? « Jared’s Bloggin’

    […] scare the crap out of me in a dark alley. Yet, he’s the nicest guy you’ll ever meet. I got to spend a few minutes with him at the CES (Consumer Electronics Show) earlier this year. He is also a Gadget Panelist, and loves […]




Leave a Reply

