Its the CESS

I’ve pointed it out to people for a couple of years now. The International Consumer Electronics Show is the CES, not he CESS. I’ve heard so many people refer to the CES Show this and the CES Show that. That is the Consumer Electronics Show Show. LOL

I realize where it comes from. We like to add the word Show at the end of the CES acronym because… well, it’s a friggin show. It just cracks me up every time someone refers to the CES Show ūüėÄ

2007 International CES, January 8-11, Las Vegas

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. ken

    I too, grammar/spelling nazi have fallen victim of this. I will now go cry myself to sleep.




Leave a Reply

