Should I be relieved?

I’m not sure if I should be relieved or not. I walked into the room. Hardly any noise. I could talk on the phone. I could hear the other person on the phone. I almost wanted to start whispering to them it was so quiet. I’ve walked into that room at least 3 times a day for the past 3 years. I know that room well. They finally replaced the fans in the bathrooms at work. They are so quiet that I can easily talk on the phone without yelling at the person on the other line. I’m not sure if I should be relieved about that. Although, I suppose that I am going to the bathroom, so by definition, I am relieved 😛

technorati tags:, , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. ken

    all privacy is gone now. if you rip a big one while in there, everyone will undoubtedly hear it. poor seulkie sits close to the women’s restroom. i bet he hears his fair share of kids getting dropped off at the pool.




Leave a Reply

