Sharing is Caring (continued)

I had the bright idea of hooking up a third computer to my synergy configuration. My friend, Vadim, has his computer just behind mine in the office. So, I added his machine to my configuration. It was wicked! My mouse hopped effortlessly between my desktop to my laptop to Vadim’s desktop! Sweet! Now, I just need him to bring in his laptop so I can hop between all for machines and then allow there to be a loop from the last machine to the first machine. Yes, I’m nerdy!

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

  1. ken

    I’m loving it.

  2. white and nerdy that is




Leave a Reply

