A good day in blogging!!!

This is an update to my blog from the other day: A Depressing Day in Blogging. As is evident in my latest blog (I’ve sold my soul to the devil), I am able to blog to WordPress with Flock again! What’s great about all of this is that I simply went onto the WordPress.com forum and posted the information necessary for the folks at WordPress to resolve the problem. I know that others supported them with information as well, but I do know that my contribution helped.

It’s this kind of support that is the reason that I believe everyone should have at least one WordPress blog. Sign up today! Even if you have another blog on another service (like me on blogger and me on livejournal), WordPress is friggin great!

technorati tags:, , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. J

    And if you have your own domain and hosting, wordpress(.org) is even more fun. Great, open source communities.




Leave a Reply

