LOL Weims are FUNNY!

I stole this from cute overload

I have a Weim too. He’s a total goof. This is something that he would do to. LOL Weims are great dogs

Soft_kroonononcshe

 

technorati tags:, , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. ken

    Baby feet are high in calories. That dog should monitor it’s diet a bit better.

  2. First off I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head
    prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing
    my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Many thanks!

  3. you are in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading pace is
    incredible. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick.

    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed
    a magnificent job in this matter!

  1. 1 LOL Pics | Aneh Aneh

    […] source […]

  2. 2 22 Babies Sick Of Being Upstaged By Their Pets | My happy cat

    […] jaredude.wordpress.com […]

  3. 3 22 Babies Sick Of Being Upstaged By Their Pets | EncuNpresse

    […] jaredude.wordpress.com […]

  4. 4 22 Babies Sick Of Being Upstaged By Their Pets | shoiknya.com

    […] jaredude.wordpress.com […]

  5. 5 22 Babies Sick Of Being Upstaged By Their Pets

    […] jaredude.wordpress.com […]




Leave a Reply

