Four Weeks Later

My friend made a video of my ex-girlfriend performing her routine for the US Open at a swing dance club this weekend. We tried beaming: didn’t work. We tried bluetooth: didn’t work. I took out the mini SD and put it into an adapter: didn’t work. So, I plugged in the mini SD into my camera. Guess what? I needed to install a new version of ActiveSync. Then I was able to sync my file. Well, turns out the Pocket PC running windows Mobile records MP4. Guess what? Windows XP does not have an MP4 player that comes with it? So, I install Quicktime because I’m just sick of installing Microsoft products on my computer. Finally, finally. Four weeks later…

technorati tags:, , , ,

Blogged with Flock

  1. I love the way Microsoft could put out products that are not compatable with each other. Way to go guys.




Leave a Reply

