The History Channel

The History Channel is the best damn channel on television. I’ve sitting here watching a show about the anti-Christ. It is mostly centered on dispensationalism. I love this stuff. I’d venture to guess that you could take any bits & pieces of the bible in order to prove whatever theory you might have about society.

They have another show on the History of Halloween coming up. Good stuff on The History Channel!

The History Channel – Home Page

Blogged with Flock

  1. ken

    I agree.

    The history channel among all other education-oriented channels are awesome. It’s the only bit of television I truly enjoy and respect.

  2. Yeah i agree my favorite show on their is Tale of the Gun. I also enjoy all those mid evil stories they air.




Leave a Reply

