Got my laptop

First, Internet Explorer is the biggest POS (Piece Of Sh*t) on the face of the planet. The first time I posted this blog, ie posted an empty blog. Nice job crap sack.

 Meanwhile, newegg.com has sweet deals on laptops. Five years ago, I purchased my first Toshiba laptop. That thing lasted for 4 years. I beat the crap out of it. I figured that it was about time for me to pickup a new laptop. I’ve been living with only an iMac for the last several months. I love my MAC, but I needed a PC too.

This new Toshiba has a fingerprint reader, so I feel all super nerdy right now. Widescreen display, touch scroll, and a whole bunch of other features I haven’t even figured out yet. I read something about Bluetooth on this thing too. I need to see if I can BT because that would just be ultra nerdy!!! I was supposed to get a free laptop bag with the laptop. That is my only complaint about newegg. Hell, it was a free laptopt bag. I’ll definitely have them send it to me, but at least it wasn’t the other way around (send the bad w/o the laptop LOL).

I would definitely recommend newegg.com to anyone looking to purchase a laptop

    Leave a Reply

