What are people saying about StrongIdea

Original blog on my myspace

This email from a StrongIdea.com visitor is just great. I’m glad we can provide people with entertainment. Be sure to checkout the item this person was talking about in the link below

Names have been changed to protect the innocent

 

 


From: Ken Nelson
Sent: Friday, September 22, 2006 11:48 AM
To: Jared Tracy
Subject: FW: I am just dying to know …

 

ūüėÄ

_________________________

Ken Nelson | | IT Director ||

| www.strongidea.com |

 


From: Whynot Girl
Sent: Friday, September 22, 2006 11:35 AM
To: Ken Nelson
Subject: I am just dying to know …

 

Ok. I opened srongidea.com today and saw a very unexpected line of text …

“(What’s with all the Wood on the Froogle Link Above?)”

My jaw dropped. I gotta hand it to you guys, you definitely know how to get someone to keep your page open even
when it is currently NSFW.

So … how did you do it? Pretty neat trick. The current skin on my browser is woodtones. There. I’ve answered your question …
looking forward to the answer to mine!

kudos,

thewhynotgirl

    Leave a Reply

